Skip to product information
1 of 2

Horse Meat Disco

Back To Mine: Horse Meat Disco (Vinyl)

Back To Mine: Horse Meat Disco (Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cat No: BACKLP32

Format: 12"x 2

Label: Back To Mine

Release Date:

The latest compilers in the Back To Mine series are none-other than the renowned four-piece, Horse Meat Disco. The horsemen are known for their incredibly fun, deep diving selections, and this shines through in their Back To Mine compilation in flamboyant style.

Track List

A1 Gwen McCrae - Move Me Baby (Danny Krivit Edit)
A2 Alien Alien feat Igino - Perfidia (Severino Panzetta & Ray Mang remix)
A3 Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart
B1 - God’s Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman
B2 Róisín Murphy - Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico de Ceglia Remix)
B3 Marianne Faithfull - Sex with Strangers (feat. Beck)
B4 Lisa King - You've Got Magic
C1 William Stuckey - Just Around The Corner
C2 Larry Heard presents Ona King - Premonition Of Lost Love (Extended Adult Mix)
C3 Kassav - Avèou Doudou
C4 Fajardo '76 - C'mon Baby, Do the Latin Hustle (Oye Mami Ven y Baila el Latin Hustle)
D1 GAME - Gotta Take Your Love (Single Version)
D2 Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Wash House Dub)
D3 Horse Meat Disco featuring Xavier Smith & ROY INC. - Self Control (Eagle Dub)
D4 The RAH Band - Messages From The Stars

View full details