Skip to product information
1 of 1

Horse Meat Disco



Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cat No: STRUT081LP

Format: 12"x 2

Label: Strut

Release Date:

Acclaimed London DJ collective HORSE MEAT DISCO return with the third instalment in their essential compilation series bringing together rare disco, ‘80s boogie, electro, fresh edits and all-new dancefloor discoveries. Mixed by resident DJs James Hillard, Jim Stanton, Severino and Filthy Luka, this new edition packs in 28 incendiary tracks for guaranteed dancefloor heaven.

12" x 2

Track List

A1 Leftside Wobble – Grapevine Boogie (Tribute Edit)
A2 Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca present Erodiscotique – Downtown
A3 Yam Who? Feat. Natasha Watts – I’m In Love
B1 Wild Geese – Macho Disco Master
B2 Tom Trago - Shutters (Extended 12” mix)
B3 Fuzz Against Junk – Born Under Punches (Harvey’s Punch Drunk mix)
C1 Marcel King – Reach For Love (New York remix)
C2 Miquel Brown – Close To Perfection
C3 Rose Laurens – American Love
D1 Idris Muhammad – For Your Love (Disco mix)
D2 Gene Chandler – I’ll Make The Living If You Make The Loving Worthwhile
D3 Two Tons O’ Fun – Just Us

View full details